#PonteElChalecoAmarillo

Comité Ejecutivo Estatal

Lic. Baltasar Zamudio Cortes
Lic. Baltasar Zamudio Cortes
Presidente
baltasar@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Ing. Isidoro Bazaldua Lugo
Ing. Isidoro Bazaldua Lugo
Secretaría General
isidoro@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Antonio Rico Aguilera
Antonio Rico Aguilera
Secretaría de Organización
antonio@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Lic. Gerardo Silva Campos
Lic. Gerardo Silva Campos
Sec. de Asuntos Electorales
gerardo@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Arq. Arturo Bravo Guadarrama
Arq. Arturo Bravo Guadarrama
Sec. de Finanzas y Administración
arturo@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

C. Hugo Estefania Monroy
C. Hugo Estefania Monroy
Sec. de Difusión y Propoganda
hugo@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Profa. Ana María Valle Perez
Profa. Ana María Valle Perez
Sec. de Formación Política
anamaria@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Romeo Ramírez Flores
Romeo Ramírez Flores
Sec. de Jóvenes
romeo@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Lic. Selene Rodríguez Franco
Lic. Selene Rodríguez Franco
Sec. de Equidad y Género
selene@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Lic. Carolina Contreras Perez
Lic. Carolina Contreras Perez
Sec. de Gobierno y Enlace Legislativo
carolina@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Lic. Guadalupe Paniagua Cortez
Lic. Guadalupe Paniagua Cortez
Sec. de Derechos Humanos
guadalupe@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

C. José López Camargo
C. José López Camargo
Sec. de Desarrollo Rural
jose@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

C.P. Carlos Alberto Durán Rivera
C.P. Carlos Alberto Durán Rivera
Sec. Política de Alianzas Estratégicas
carlos@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Profa. Ma. Eugenia Solorzano Olvera
Profa. Ma. Eugenia Solorzano Olvera
Secretaría de Formación Cultural
eugenia@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

Lic. Georgina Arredondo Miranda
Lic. Georgina Arredondo Miranda
Secretaría de Sustentabilidad
georgina@prdgto.org
Tel: (473) 733 29 50

    Somos Sociales

facebook

Suscríbete

¿Quieres obtener las últimas noticas? Suscríbete